Languid


Used my Cotman watercolors set but this was on a 200gsm paper. I was really trying hard not to put too much water while finding the best shade for skin.Experimented with ink pens + watercolor. The bumps on the watercolor paper made it hard to write smoothly. I like how the hand turned out, because I usually find this the hardest to draw and paint. Yey!Languid. About 8-10 hours of not-so-continuously painting.

A big change is coming up and I couldn’t focus. I believe it’ll get better soon.

I love to hear your thoughts

