Doodle 05.26.2015


I’ve been busy. I have decided to study for a CAPM certificate and, like anything I do, there is fear that I won’t pass. I’m quietly studying and making preparations, that’s why I haven’t been able to update my blog. The pictures above are snippets from my random works for the past two weeks. You can catch more on my IG (@carlacochua), where I update more often and where you might see some video progress. Even though studying is my #1 priority, art is part of what I have formed as a habit and there are days I can’t concentrate on Project Integration Management because I see visions of color and flowers. I’m about to hit a milestone on my self-imposed study schedule so I’m biting my nails in anticipation of what’s to come.

Hope you have a stress-free (or at least an entertaining) week!

xx,

Carla

I love to hear your thoughts

