Patterns


2015/04/img_6449.jpg
Hello!! Blogging en route to my grandparent’s place. I don’t normally blog about my personal style so this is a little breather from the usual art and travel posts. Hope you like it nonetheless!!

I’m wearing a mini skirt from 168, it was such a bargain and has been with me for many years! The tiny pouch is from a shop called Petit Fleur in Taipei. It’s where I put my earphones and is almost always in my bag. LeSportsac shoulder bag with cute doggie patterns! We got quite a collection of Lesportsac but this one’s the cutest. 🙂

Have a nice holiday everyone!

xx
Carla

I love to hear your thoughts

