Power Lunch at Wildflour


Been hearing good things about Wildflour from my friends and I also walked past this cafe + bakery when my friends and I explored BGC a month ago. So today I invited my friend to dine here. The place is almost full and it was only 11 AM! The servers were very attentive, even though we sat outside and I give them plus points for having a water jug on each table. Yey unli water! 🙂

I got the Wildflouor quiche with caramelized onions, bacon, asparagus, baby green salad and watermelon iced tea. I didn’t like the iced tea, it was ok but not as refreshing as other watermelon drinks I’ve tasted. It was more water than an iced tea. The quiche was ok and the serving is so big! My friend got the Wildflour breakfast and I can tell she was not overjoyed with her food. With a mediocre lunch, the dessert el chocolaté cake left the most lasting impression. It was HUGE and taste really delicious. The cake was moist and you don’t feel like throwing up with the sweetness. I would probably come here for a dessert fix rather than lunch.

Wildflour Cafe + Bakery is located at 4th ave cor 26th st. Fort Bonifacio Global City, Taguig and V Corporate Center, 125 L. P. Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City.

Note that their menu and prices are not updated in the site. It is more expensive than what’s currently posted online.

I love to hear your thoughts

