Nails Spa


IMG_5156.JPG

Back from a wonderful overnight experience with my highschool friends! I’ll share with you the beauty of Azumi hotel, but first let’s talk about Nail Spa. I love getting my nails done and you have to have holiday-ready nails especially with the upcoming family reunions and parties!

IMG_5158.JPG

IMG_5157.JPG

IMG_5159.JPG

Let me gush about their interiors. I love the colors and design! It really makes you feel relax and comfy as they pamper you.

Nail Spa offers packages depending on which type of nail polish and massages you like. They have the Express package which has the standard nail polishes and 5 minutes massage, cost around 200 pesos. My friend and I got the Pamper package (325 pesos) which has 15 minutes of massage and premium nail polish (lacquer type of nail polishes). Nail art is 40/nail, though the design selection is pretty limited. I’m sure you can get an inspiration online and let the manicurist copy. They also offer gel nail polishes, costing around 600 pesos and gel removal for 200 pesos.

IMG_5149.JPG

IMG_5160.JPG

IMG_5136.JPG

I love their couch! I feel like a queen while having my nails done! 🙂

IMG_5138.JPG

Nail dryer – first time to see and try this one. Helps dry nails a little faster.

IMG_5150.JPG

My friend’s red french tip. Simple and clean nails – I like!

IMG_5140.JPG

I’m not really into loud colors so my attempt to be different is to have my ring fingernails in gold. I like that it looks festive yet understated and feminine.  🙂

Nail Spa is located in Azumi Boutique Hotel Alabang, 5/f Shangri-La Plaza Mandaluyong, Unit 106 First Midland Bldg Legaspi Village Makati and 5/f The Block SM City North Edsa.

I love to hear your thoughts

