Overnight Packing


My highschool friends and I have been planning an overnight for such a long time. We thought about going out of the country, to Tagaytay, some hotel in another city and finally we settled on….a boutique hotel near our houses. Hahaha! Baby steps people, baby steps…

Even though it’s only nearby, I’ve already started packing my overnight bag and even got my lazy bum to snap photos of it at 7AM in the morning. So indulge me here, as I explain the stuff inside my bag.

Top left to bottom right:

Jansports backpack and Havaianas flipflops, Dylan’s Candy Bar PJs, Coach crossbody bag, shawl, Goodies rollerbrush, Aquazorb towel, toiletries pouch, Beabi lingerie pouch, clothes, and swimwear.

I’ll post pictures from our overnight next time!

I love to hear your thoughts

