Romantic shoes at Lebunny Bleu


LeBunny Bleu has a collection of dainty and romantic shoes. I am loving the flats my brother gave me last birthday. Maybe I’ll come by to buy another pair soon. 🙂

I love boots but I haven’t had the courage to wear them often. Cold weather please stay longer.

Got the beautiful red shoes in the middle.

Oxfords and sneakers – don’t you love the white lace one at the top?

Shoes can also be a great gift this Christmas season. LeBunny Bleu GCs, ranging from 250-10,000 pesos, are available!

Le Bunny Bleu is located at 5F Bridgeway, East Wing Shangri-la Plaza (654-2599) and 2F Glorietta 5 (955-7225). Visit their website at www.lebunnybleuph.com.

I love to hear your thoughts

