Beauty Haul – December 2014


IMG_5057.JPG

There’s a lot of sales everywhere but nothing seems to fit me! So I decided to shop for beauty products instead.

Maxfactor lipstick in Pink Brandy – Love how easy it is to swipe the color on your lips and it instantly brightens up my face! I finished two lipsticks this year – yey – which is a good reason for buying more next year hahaha!

IMG_5060.JPG

IMG_5058.JPG

IMG_5059.JPG
Benefit’s It’s Potent eyecream – I got a hold of a sample of this cream and was instantly hooked because it wasn’t greasy at all. It dries very fast. This is just a preventive measure to maintain young and healthy looking eyes.

And for the time being, I’m back at WordPress. 🙂

I love to hear your thoughts

