Scribbler Workshop in Alabang!


If you follow me in IG (@carlacochua) you will know that I have started working on my lettering. Though it is far from an expert taste, I find that writing beautiful quotes in beautiful handwritten scripts to be very therapeutic. So expect my post in this blog to have a new kind of entry!

Ink scribbler is one of those blogs I follow that is super inspiring. I have wanted to attend a workshop for the longest time (my goal is learn one new thing every year) but they are normally held in hard to reach places (QC! Pasig!). Finally, my wish has come true with a workshop happening at Alabang. I have already signed up! See you there!

For more information on Ink scribbler’s workshop, check out their workshop announcements.

 

I love to hear your thoughts

