Sakura


These past few days had been tiring but it was almost the most rewarding I felt for a long time. I got good news in the office and also for my illustration hobby. The drawing above was shared by Tricia Gosingtian in her instagram account and Facebook page. This led to a major flooding of notifications the entire day and also a couple of emails regarding commissions, which I sincerely hope will push through! Let’s keep our fingers crossed, shall we?

Next week I will be on vacation in Japan! Something that had been on my wish list for as long as I can remember. I never imagined that I could step foot in Japan, there were too many things to consider and having a career had been a priority in my early 20s. Now, I’ve saved enough to make one of my dreams come true. Yata! I’ll be sure to share photos and adventure stories with you, finally something exciting to read about, ne? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sakura

I love to hear your thoughts

