Invisible Pants


It’s been a hella of a week at work. I am so thankful that weekend has come. My mom had been stressing some problems with the house these days so I wish that we can spend time together to unwind.

I’ve been doing quick fashion illustrations like this one every night, when I get the chance to be home early. Early would be around 8:30 to 9:00 in the evening. I feel so worn out that it is so much easier to lie in bed and browse mangas. Sorry these drawings only the ones I can manage in my current state, not to mention the really lame blog title. I try to make more time for my art during weekends buttttt now we even have “homework” during the weekends, just thinking about it makes me sad. I want to spend my days painting why why whyyyyy.

This only thing that is keeping me from breaking down is the thought that come April my dream is finally coming true! Please wait for me cherry blossoms!!! YATA!!!

2 thoughts on “Invisible Pants

I love to hear your thoughts

