Baby Pink


I made two fashion illustrations this week – so proud and happy! Hahaha! Now I have massive eyebags and it became so hard to put on contacts when your eyes are tired. -___-  Anyways, that’s what the weekend is for – rest and relaxation!

I have two confirmed trips that I am excited about – one is happening in about a month’s time. It’s a big deal, because finally one of my biggest dream will come true. I am getting ready to take loads of pictures so I hope my trusty digicam can handle it. I so want the Fujifilm xpro one but alas budget is tight these days. I also want to buy new shoes, new coat and new everything for the trip but again I just have to make do with what I have. What is important is that it is finally happening and I am with the people I love the most.

 

2 thoughts on “Baby Pink

I love to hear your thoughts

