K for Kizable


What I planned as a photoshoot for my new drawing turned into a photoshoot with my cat! My cat Kiza has been with me for 7 or so years. I picked up her mommy when she was a kitten, cold and wet on the streets. The mommy blessed us with 3 beautiful cats, Yao Ming (who sadly passed away to kidney failure), Ki-2 (who was adopted by my grandmother) and Kiza. Our household and life turned upside down because of one little cutie. We spoiled her to death and she knows it! I hope we have more and more years together Kiza! 🙂

Sorry for gushing about my cat – I cannot help it, I really love her! Hopefully I get to produce a drawing this weekend – fashion or something light and serene… I want to just relax and let my brush do the talking.

Thank you for all those that liked my painting of Chriselle. More fashion paintings to come, yes? 😉

I love to hear your thoughts

