All we have is this moment


I think the title sums up how I feel this new year. We have to make an effort to do more of the things that make us happy and live with no regrets!

The painting looks better in the sketchbook, I suck at editing in Photoshop and taking decent photos of my paintings. It’s another one of the skills I want to improve on this year. ย Aside from drawing, perspective, colors, shading, conceptualization and many many more! There’s no time to waste so let’s just do it! ๐Ÿ˜€

Here’s a snapshot of it in my sketchbook. I really had a blast coloring this! I was half scared to screw up in the middle of painting though so I was holding my breath while adding more colors. Hahaha!

2 thoughts on “All we have is this moment

I love to hear your thoughts

