Red Celebration


I hope that everyone is feeling the love and happiness during this Christmas season – I sure feel it! Especially now that I am officially starting my holiday vacation. No work! No commuting! No meetings! I have all the time in the world to do my artworks, dream about what 2014 would bring, lounge around the entire day and being unproductive – such bliss! 😀

Of course, there is the customary Christmas events and reunions to go to so I cannot sit around my desk and paint all day. I do hope to finish a few more artworks before the year ends and….announce the winner of my giveaway! Stay tuned! 🙂

 

I love to hear your thoughts

