Oh So Chic!


The picture above is probably the closest of how I dress during off-days and weekends. A shirt, either shorts or skirt and flats or sandals. Comfort is really my top priority when it comes to clothing so as much as I like buying fancy clothes, putting a little makeup and wearing heels, I would always revert to my default and original style. My friends from highschool even tease me that I still dress like I am in highschool when we meet-up. That’s because I can still fit in some of my highschool clothes hohoho (proud moment)! Unfortunately no matter how cheap I am, I don’t wear my teenage shirts out of the house, it’s really pitiful to look at. 😀

One of my favorite local brand boutique is Just G. I like the girly, vintage and free-spirited vibe of their stores (I usually frequent the one in Alabang Town Center). How I wish I was 10 years younger so I can get away with wearing their cutesy clothes and shirts! BUUUUT age didn’t stop me from buying a cute cat-printed orange shirt that says, “Meow you doin”, with cut-outs at the back. It’s cute and it has cat print, how can I resist? You can find a lot of cute clothings in Just G and they are easy to mix and match even with your regular jeans/shorts/skirts!

It’s been a while since I posted a fashion illustration so I hope you like this one as much as I do.  😀

 

2 thoughts on “Oh So Chic!

I love to hear your thoughts

