Art for Haiyan


I, together with other artists, are drawing and painting for those who donated to the typhoon Haiyan/Yolanda – for FREE! This is my first time painting a dog, I hope the person who requested for this will be happy. Please like our Facebook page and help us spread awareness. There are so many people who still need help (I heard that some people were already driven mad because of the tragedy) so let’s do what we can! I would suggest to read Jessica Zafra’s article in the newyorker; it made a little teary. Bangon Pilipinas!

I am open for commissions, requests and collaborations, please email me at carlacochua@gmail.com to get in touch. πŸ™‚

I love to hear your thoughts

