Living Colorfully


If there is a clothing brand that screams HAPPINESS, it would be Kate Spade. I love the brand – from their prints, color choices, structure, embellishments and how they empower women to be not just pretty but smart too. I went over their fall collection and fell in love. It takes a certain confidence to wear their clothes. The quirkiness and vibrant colors are so eye-catching, anybody would be skipping out the house when you wear these clothes.

My kate spade girl is wearing:

Top – ksny x darcel graphic sweatshirt

Skirt – apple print coreen skirt

Bag – bow terrace brie

Shoes – mixer embellished low heels

Here are my faves in the fall collection:

The sweater vest is gorgeous – perfect for the holidays! And the lovely bow on that hand bag – Love!

The color of coat is so bright, people would spot you from miles away. And don’t you think the black cap is cute? 🙂

Lately I’ve been attracted to everything with polka dots.

One of my dreams is to get my illustrations (or any some kind of collaboration) on major brand clothing and Kate Spade is definitely top of my list. 🙂

I love to hear your thoughts

