Commission: Catwalkjunks Fashion Blog


I was commissioned to draw for Catwalkjunks, a Dutch fashion blog and needless to say I was very excited about this collaboration. After several email exchanges with the wonderful Ms. Orly we settled on a simple watercolor, fashion looking vibe and her fashion blog title on the final product. I was so happy that Orly was enthusiastic about the entire thing and she was very keen on letting me think of ideas too.

I wish Orly Senden’s blog and mine more success and collaboration in the future! πŸ™‚

P.S.Β I don’t take money in these drawings because just being asked to draw something or someone brings me great joy. I hope it gets posted on her site so that I can share that with you too.

One thought on “Commission: Catwalkjunks Fashion Blog

  1. Hey!

    I don’t know if you saw my last mail, but when you don’t please check it out it’s important! Ofcourse I will post it on my blog! But there is a problem which I explained in the email! Thanks for linking me!

    You are so talented! I love your drawings!

I love to hear your thoughts

