Zoe Suen in Watercolor


Once again, I present the lovely Zoe Suen. She looks really cool in this mens wear inspired outfit. Love the jumpsuit on her and it was my favorite part to paint. Too bad my paper is short as I couldn’t draw the shoes (they are such an awesome pair!). The blazer shouldn’t be blue but decided to add a little color anyways. 😀

Super love how my painting turned up! I feel a little happier now that I settled on a specific style for my drawing and painting. Do you like it? I hope that you continue to support my blog and let’s all pray that this humble hobby of mine open more opportunities for me! (Not sure if anybody reads what I write or just simply looks at the picture hahaha so let me ramble away)

I will also try my hand on original illustrations but that would take more time to conceptualize, draw and paint. For weekdays, I’ll stick with sharpening my painting skills with fashion inspired works. So many possibilities so little time. 😛

 

I love to hear your thoughts

