Fascinating Friday


It’s finally Friday! Best day of the week, don’t you agree? I just want to share that there is a Forever 21 contest going on for PH residents named Threebies, My Way. My friend and I were planning to join but since I don’t own any F21 clothing (yes, I am behind fashionable times) and the contest mechanics demand 3 photos with 1 fashion choice piece (that is acceptable) and 2 more F21 items (Ouch!) for each photo, there is really no point of me spending a lot for a contest. I only realized this after indulging in a little shopping spree (my shopping spree only means buying 2 items) in F21 at SM Makati. I bought a cute blue button down shirt with tiny polka dots and a versatile black leather skater skirt. I was planning to mix and match the top with what I have at home. *sigh* Note to self – next time don’t get too excited and read the mechanics twice!

Even though I am ineligible to join the Threebies, My Way, I still covet the top and skirt that I bought. They are classic pieces that compliment my existing clothes. I end this work week happy but broke.

My family and I will be celebrating the mid-autumn festival with a little dinner and dice game tomorrow! Hopefully, I get to win lots of food. Hehehe. 🙂

Reference for the drawing can be found here.

2 thoughts on “Fascinating Friday

I love to hear your thoughts

