Be Bold, Be Pink


Finally thought of a pretty “good” title. I always like a hassle free combination in drawing which is to ink the pencil sketch and digitally color it. I didn’t want to overload it with colors so only used 2-3 colors, the dominant being bright pink. πŸ˜€

Top and clutch are from tT Workshop.

Speaking of tT Workshop, I was approached by its owner to draw before, you can see it here. She was so kind to send me a token of appreciation (which I didn’t demand because I seriously just like to draw nice things) and I was delightfully surprised when I opened the package to see the exact dress I drew in front of me! πŸ™‚ I love the dress, and as the title of my blog connotes, I draw for the reason that I love what I draw. You know I dream of stuff materializing when I draw them, now it came true. I’ll wear it after I have the waist adjusted a bit. πŸ™‚

My journey to become a fashion illustrator continues!

8 thoughts on “Be Bold, Be Pink

    1. Hinde ko alam of madodoble ang reply na ito. Nagreply na ako pero hinde lumabas e. weird.

      Anyways i’m excited to wear the dress but I don’t know who can take me picture wearing it, nobody takes good photo in the family except maybe me. Hahaha! I haven’t had time to adjust it though…

      1. Parang may weird sa commenting system mo last time nung nagcomment ako. Did you change the settings?
        Haha kami ni Jane magpipicture πŸ™‚

I love to hear your thoughts

