Soar


Looks like Watanuki from XXXHOLiC but I didn’t really mean for that to happen. And I know there’s a lot of mistakes going on here, I super need to practice. Even my practice pieces need practice. -___-

I am fixing and organizing my iTunes library today in order to fully enjoy my new toy. I just realized I haven’t erased any songs since the day I set up my iTunes, talk about holding on to the past! My music library contains super random stuff like Disney songs, anime (making up 80% of the entire thing), instrumental, classical and a new addition of Kpop and Jpop. I even have Sarah Brightman and Enya. Listening to music is really about the mood.

Cue saying, “I’m soooo changeable!”

I love to hear your thoughts

