TT Workshop – Illustration


Here’s a drawing for a Korean fashion clothing store in HongKong – TT Workshop. I was really excited when the owner asked me to make some illustrations for their shop and as bonus the clothes are lovely. It’s too bad that I live so far away, I would have wanted a chance to shop at the store, located at New Century Plaza, HongKong.

For anyone else who wish for an illustration (or art materials review), please do message me in my Facebook page or email me at carlacochua@gmail.com. I am aiming for 500 likes by year end so kindly like my Facebook page! 🙂

Here’s my drawing posted on their page. I will find more pieces to draw, so until next time! 🙂

03-09-2013 13-49-48

One thought on “TT Workshop – Illustration

I love to hear your thoughts

