Pop


I was itching to draw this piece when I saw Camille’s blog post. The black and white stripes, the touch of pink in a really cool vest, the bananas on the skirt and the gorgeous boots – all were elements that made visual heaven. I knew exactly how I wanted to convey this drawing – with only the hair, the vest and bananas being colored makes the whole outfit stand out.

What do you think? 🙂

P.S. If anyone is interested in getting them, the vest and skirt are from Yesah.

And they were so kind to post my drawing on their page. It made me super happy. 🙂

13-08-2013 17-32-24

I love to hear your thoughts

