Doodle: A Stop in Doha Part 2


20130525-201742.jpg

Hello, I’m once again in Doha for a stopover. Finally on my way home after 2 weeks in Denmark! Yey!

Now I am here for 9 hours before the next flight to Manila – yup that’s 9 hours!!! – it’s almost a day or to be accurate one whole night. Since I don’t have a hotel booked I am stuck at the airport. I can’t very well fall asleep in the airport so I am drinking coffee, which hopefully will help keep me awake and alert. Feels good to be sitting in a corner of Coffee Beanery and doodling for a bit. God I’m so tired!

I’m feeling sleepy – oh nooooo – please kind people of the cafe don’t kick me out! I think I may need more than 1 cup of coffee tonight. Ughhh….

Any tips on keeping yourself awake at the airport?

I love to hear your thoughts

