Giveaway: SweetCandice X Creations by Carla


Please join my giveaway c/o SweetCandice!

This giveaway has been going on for more than 2 weeks now and I am thrilled that a lot of people has joined! If you want to win a pair of handmade earrings and a bracelet with sweet little charms then please click here for the mechanics. Thank you Candice for choosing Creations by Carla for your blog giveaway!

I have been very busy with my work and preparing for this giveaway, so apologies to my customer who has been waiting patiently for their orders. I’ll get back to that now…

One thought on “Giveaway: SweetCandice X Creations by Carla

I love to hear your thoughts

