A Sweet Surprise


Fudgee Chocolate Cupcake

I went home today and saw these yummy chocolate cupcakes. It’s really moist and rich in flavor – I can’t believe my brother made it! He wouldn’t share the recipe though. My next request is to add Nutella frosting, wouldn’t that be the best combination ever? πŸ™‚

1 dozen Fudgee Chocolate Cupcake

He even had the presence of mind to take pictures!

Fudgee Chocolate Cupcake

I could eat all 12 pieces in one sitting. Must. Have. Self. Control.

Oh, Aggy just sent in her lesson plan for us this coming Saturday – so excited to learn from a pro! πŸ™‚

Have a sweet day!

Related articles

One thought on “A Sweet Surprise

I love to hear your thoughts

