Brand New Day


Before I begin my sweet misadventures, I just want to say that it’s been 3 months since the last time I blogged. I wanted to start a new blog ever since I started slowly building small businesses here and there. Now this blog would serve as another outlet for my creations, with less ramblings on my personal life. I hope you enjoy reading my new blog! πŸ™‚

I really love creating stuff, be it painting, drawing, clay, accessories, or food! And for the longest time I’ve been wanting to learn how to bake. I already baked once and it turned out Ok. But I didn’t try again since it takes a dent on my limited monthly budget – plus the cleanup sucks! Now, I am ready to try again – using the simplest vanilla cupcake recipe I could find in the Internet.

Now, the point of this blog is to document my observations and possible room for improvements. I’m really a beginner so expect a lot of oops and uh-ohs in this blog. Feel free to drop a comment or ask me anything – I’ll do my best to reply. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Brand New Day

    1. Hahahaha! Balak ko kasi ipublish to all ito..since yung old blog ko madaming undesirable entries gawa na lng ako ng bago. Tamad din akong hanapin at tanggalin pa yung undesirables. πŸ˜›

I love to hear your thoughts

