Friends and Coffee


Holiday = Meet-ups with old friends, bonding over drinks and food and great great conversations! I just can’t wait to see all of them – my social calendar is bursting with events hohoho! :D

My go-to coffee these days is Kopiko’s Kopiccino. It’s cheap and taste great since I prefer my coffee creamy and sweet. I try not to worry about calories because being awake and alert at work is more important anyway. I drown my guilt by drinking water all day. :D

My Facebook page is almost at 700 likes! Thank you God for letting me share what I love to others. More blessings, more artworks, more sharing!

Check out my other coffee series artwork:

I love to hear your thoughts

